top of page

Board of Trustees

President: Stef Anderko

Vice President: Vidhya Krishnamoorthy

Treasurer: Peter Kim

Secretary: Lorraine Capra

Board Members:

Drew Kirschmann

Kimberly Marino

Email Trustees here

Chester Springs Library Staff 

Executive Director

Nancy Niggel

Children's Programming Assistant

Susanne Hawkins

Circulation Staff:

Aileen Hall

Diane McCormick

Debra Montgomery

Board Meetings are held in the library, at 6PM on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

The public is welcome. There is no meeting in July. A ZOOM link is also available:

Agendas will be available 24 hours before the next meeting. They can be viewed or downloaded. Meeting minutes are available after approval the following month.

Meeting Cancelled
bottom of page