Due to ongoing building issues at the Yeaworth House, the Chester Springs Library building will be closed to the public. We are OPEN for curbside service.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Board of Trustees

We are pleased to announce the election of a new Board of Trustees for 2021. Please help us welcome our new members: President: Stef Anderko Vice President: Vidhya Krishnamoorthy Treasurer: Peter Kim