top of page

New Board of Trustees

We are pleased to announce the election of a new Board of Trustees for 2021. Please help us welcome our new members:

President: Stef Anderko

Vice President: Vidhya Krishnamoorthy

Treasurer: Peter Kim

Secretary: Lorraine Capra

Board Members:

Sarah Thompson

Wendy DiCicco

Dorene Guistwhite

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page